Trump destroys 39 Democrats for ‘Denying Election Results’

by Jessica Marie Baumgartner

Photo: Alamy

President Trump had a message for prosecutors who indicted him on charges regarding his questioning of the 2020 election. He posted a 10-minute video of “Democrats Denying Election Results” to Truth Social.

The video displays nearly 40 Democrats denying election results spanning from the election in 2000 through 2018.  

Joe Biden, Kamala Harris, and Hillary Clinton are all seen denying the results of the 2016 election based on the debunked Russian Collusion rumor.

The Durham report indicated that the Russian Collusion rumor was a hoax created by the Hillary Clinton campaign, per RSBN. Still, no one involved in perpetuating it has been as heavily investigated as President Trump, whose 2020 election results were contested on many levels.

If President Trump is convicted, then by equal application of the law, these Democrats will also be legally liable for their “conspiracy” and “obstruction” of the voting process. 

  1. Vice President Kamala Harris 
  2. President Joe Biden
  3. President Jimmy Carter
  4. Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton 
  5. Rep. Jerry Nadler
  6. Former Rep. John Lewis
  7. Sen. Dianne Feinstein
  8. Biden HUD Secretary Marcia Fudge
  9. Rep. Jamie Raskin
  10. Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee
  11. Rep. Barbara Lee
  12. Former DNC Chair Debbie Wasserman Schultz 
  13. Rep. Ted Lieu
  14. Rep. Raul Grijalva
  15. White House Press Secretary Karine Jean-Pierre 
  16. Former DNC Chair Terry McAuliffe
  17. Former Vice President Al Gore 
  18. Rep. Corrine Brown
  19. Rep. Maxine Waters
  20. Former Rep. Alcee Hastings
  21. President Bill Clinton 
  22. Former Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson
  23. President Barack Obama
  24. Former Presidential candidate Jesse Jackson
  25. Former House Speaker Nancy Pelosi
  26. Sen. Sherrod Brown
  27. Sen. Debbie Stabenow
  28. Rep. Danny Davis
  29. Former Sen. Ted Kennedy
  30. Biden Climate Czar John Kerry 
  31. Teresa Heinz (John Kerry’s wife) 
  32. Former Rep. Stephanie Tubbs
  33. Sen. Bernie Sanders
  34. Rep. Lacy Clay
  35. Former DNC Chair Howard Dean
  36. Sen. Dick Durbin
  37. Former Sen. Harry Reid
  38. Georgia Gubernatorial candidate Stacey Abrams 
  39. Sen. Corey Booker

You may also like